Session info window - check box for deleting multiple Auto-backup or Bookmarks please

Pascal ODE

Member
I usually made a lot of Bookmarks during record and mix. To archive my session, today, I can delete all the Auto-Backup in one go, but I've to do all the Bookmark one by one. It's very frustrating and it's time consuming. Fell free to hit the feedback buton! :)
 
UAD Bundle Month
Top